ALERTS

NEWS

West Valley Firefighters

Quarterly Newsletter

1st Quarter of 2012

PDF

Contact Us

Contact Us

Administrative Offices

West Valley Fire & Rescue
10000 Zier Road, Yakima 98908
Phone:  509-966-3111



Staff Email:


Fire Chief Nathan Craig ncraig@westvalleyfire.com

Administrative & Finance Officer Christy Boisselle cboisselle@westvalleyfire.com

Duty Crew Captain Darin Deccio ddeccio@westvalleyfire.com

Training Captain Jim Johnston  jjohnston@westvalleyfire.com

Station One Captain Carl Hendrickson chendrickson@westvalleyfire.com

Station Two Captain Wayne Haubrich whaubrich@westvalleyfire.com

Station Three Captain Brian Vetsch bvetsch@westvalleyfire.com

Station Four Captain Eric Biddick ebiddick@westvalleyfire.com