ALERTS

NEWS

West Valley Firefighters

Quarterly Newsletter

1st Quarter of 2012

PDF

Contact Information

Contact Information

Administrative Offices

West Valley Fire & Rescue
10000 Zier Road, Yakima 98908
Phone: 509-966-3111
 Fax:    509-966-4939


Staff Email:

Fire Chief Nathan Craig ncraig@westvalleyfire.com

Administrative Captain Christy Boisselle cboisselle@westvalleyfire.com

Training Captain Jim Johnston jjohnston@westvalleyfire.com

Duty Crew Captain Darin Deccio ddeccio@westvalleyfire.com

Station Fifty-One Captain Carl Hendrickson chendrickson@westvalleyfire.com

Station Fifty-Two Captain Wayne Haubrich whaubrich@westvalleyfire.com

Station Fifty-Three Captain Brian Vetsch bvetsch@westvalleyfire.com

Station Fifty-Four Captain Eric Biddick ebiddick@westvalleyfire.com